Biden wishes he could take Trump ‘behind the gym’ over lewd comments

Friday Vice President Joe Biden said  that he wished he could physically confront Republican nominee Donald Trump over lewd comments the real estate mogul made about women that were captured on tape in 2005.

“The press always asks me don’t I wish I were debating him,” Biden, 73, said of the 70-year-old Trump. “No, I wish we were in high school—I could take him behind the gym. That’s what I wish.”

Fox News

Biden addressed Trump’s comments while appearing at a campaign event for Democratic nominee Hillary Clinton in Wilkes-Barre, Pa.

“What he says he did and does is the textbook definition of sexual assault,” Biden said. “It’s more than that. He said because I’m famous, because I’m a star, because I’m a billionaire, I can do things other people can’t. What a disgusting assertion for anyone to make.”

Fox News

There was no immediate response from the Trump campaign to Biden’s comments.There was no immediate response from the Trump campaign to Biden’s comments.

Leave a Reply

